Thursday, December 19, 2013

"Twas the Night Before Christmas at Aldershot" Winners!

Congratulations to Our Winners!

Thanks to everyone who handed in a parody of the poem "Twas the Night Before Christmas!"
We laughed and laughed!

Here are the winners!

1st Place--Sara Fredo
2nd Place--Abby Stevens and Lauren Sloane
3rd Place--Ms. Zizzo's P.1 class!

Happy Holidays to Everyone!